Meet our Team

The faces behind Conduct

Please meet our team! Every day we work together towards the same goal: to contribute to the realization of fire safety in solar panel installations. Full of enthusiasm and everyone with their own specialism!

Team Conduct

The faces behind Conduct

Meet our team members

Pieter_500x500

Pieter Kremer

Managing Director

Mail to pieter@conduct.nl
Loes_500x500

Loes Visser

Head of Finance and HR

Mail to loes@conduct.nl
Corinne_500x500

Corinne Verdick

Executive Secretary

Mail to corinne@conduct.nl
Ricardo_500x500

Ricardo Zandstra

Technical sales representative back office

Mail to ricardo@conduct.nl
Yannick_500x500

Yannick van den Burg

Technical sales representative back office

Mail to yannick@conduct.nl
Maresa_500x500

Maresa van Haren

Sales representative back office

Mail to maresa@conduct.nl
Martine_500x500

Martine Boer

Back office employee

Mail to martine@conduct.nl
Jorien_500x500

Jorien Buit

Back office employee

Mail to jorien@conduct.nl
Hilda_500x500

Hilda Smit

Assistent controller

Mail to hilda@conduct.nl
Tamara_500x500

Tamara Sturrus

Facility Management

Mail to tamara@conduct.nl
Finn-Ivo_500x500

Finn-Ivo Limburg

Logistic employee

Mail to finnivo@conduct.nl
Arjan_500x500

Arjan de Jong

Logistic employee

Mail to arjan@conduct.nl
Sandra_500x500

Sandra Butter

Marketing assistant

Mail to sandra@conduct.nl
Profiel

Silvester van den Berg

Logistic employee

Profiel

Maarten Smulders

Logistic employee